Today In the World of Sims Stories 7.31.15

July 31, 2015 at 4:55 pm (Uncategorized)

Painswater Point

http://pp.lckysim.co.uk/

This complex yet easy-to-read vampire saga’s current chapter features appearances by Draco, Torri and a ghostly James who assures Isaac that he will make good on his promise.  Teddy, Draco’s mother pleads with her son to move back home but in the midst of the conversation, Teddy hears a voice warning of impending danger for Torri.

isaac and james the ghost

Seaweedy’s Note:

I apologize for being away so long–in a nutshell, I have gone back to work full-time outside my home and cannot dedicate the time to this blog that it needs to stay current.  I have streamlined the story list to only include those tales that are completed or current within a year’s time and I have updated the status of those stories that have continued.  On that note I must complement the many writers who are hanging in there with there Sims 3 stories, y’all are truly talented folks and I cannot thank you enough for allowing me to share such creative content.  This blog is nearing 80,000 views which is astonishing to me considering how long it has been since I posted!  I never thought I would be able to produce something that is this enduring and helpful to so many readers.

Leave a Reply

